Buy Our Debut Album

Spectator 6

Spectator 6 is:
Annie Wilkinson: vocals, keyboards, guitar, drum machine
Tallulah Winkelman: guitar, vocals
Terri Upton: bass, vocals

Recorded at Grouselands, Galiano Island by Annie
Mixed by Howard Redekopp
Mastered by Andrew Spindor at Railtown Mastering

All songs written by Annie Wilkinson
except “Mister Freeze” Wilkinson/Wheeler/Klein
©2020 Socan

Album artwork artist unknown (maybe Sargent Berner)

Thank you so much for your support, assistance & friendship to: The Stewarts, Toby Berner, Raymond Moore, John Murphy, Susan Main, Patsy Klein, Sarah Wheeler, The Wise Lounge, and all our other family & friends.

Track Listing:

Mysterious ✻ Lovesick ✻ Lives Like This ✻ Queens of the Future ✻ Brokenhearted ✻ Mister Freeze ✻ No Heart

We are offering this album at a pay what you want scale, (minimum $1 as that’s the lowest our payment system will accept). All payments are handled securely through Stripe and your credit card information is not kept on file. You will receive an email with the download link. Thank you sincerely for your support!